# Membership of the Steering Committee on Review of Hospital Authority

### Chairman

Secretary for Food and Health (Dr KO Wing-man, BBS, JP)

#### **Non-official Members**

Professor Alfred CHAN Cheung-ming, SBS, JP

Professor Andrew CHAN Chi-fai, SBS, JP

Ms CHAN Lai-hung

Dr Pierre CHAN (since 7 July 2014)

Dr Kenneth FU Kam-fung (up to 3 July 2014)

The Hon LAM Woon-kwong, GBS, JP

Dr LAU Ka-hin

Ms Connie LAU Yin-hing (up to 14 March 2014)

Professor LO Chung-mau, JP

Dr Kim MAK Kin-wah, BBS, JP

Mr PANG Chak-hau

Mr Tim PANG Hung-cheong

Professor Joseph SUNG Jao-yiu, SBS, JP

Ms Deborah WAN Lai-yau, BBS, JP

Ms Gilly WONG Fung-han (since 24 March 2014)

Mr Jason YEUNG Chi-wai

Dr Andrew YIP Wai-chun

#### Official Members

Permanent Secretary for Food and Health (Health) (Mr Richard YUEN Ming-fai, JP)

Director of Health (Dr Constance CHAN Hon-yee, JP)

Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (or representative) (Ms Esther LEUNG Yuet-yin, JP)

Secretary for Labour and Welfare (or representative) (Miss Annie TAM Kam-lan, JP)

## **Hospital Authority**

Chairman of the Hospital Authority

(Mr Anthony WU Ting-yuk, GBS, JP (up to 30 November 2013);

Professor John LEONG Chi-yan, SBS, JP (since 1 December 2013))

Chief Executive of the Hospital Authority (Dr LEUNG Pak-yin, JP)

Page 102 Annex 1