Advisory Panel on COVID-19 Vaccines Member list

Convenor: Prof Wallace LAU Chak-sing

Members: Dr AU YEUNG Tung-wai

Prof Keiji FUKUDA Prof LAU Yu-lung Dr HO King-man

Prof David HUI Shu-cheong Prof Ivan HUNG Fan-ngai Prof Gabriel Matthew LEUNG Prof Raymond LIANG Hin-suen

Dr Thomas TSANG Ho-fai Prof Ian WONG Chi-kei Prof YUEN Kwok-yung